Welcome to US Landlord. Your free online guide to real estate investing and property management.
Free Insurance Quote
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 
 
 

Maine Landlord Tenant Laws and Statutes:

 

Fair Housing Agency:

 

Human Rights Commission

State House

Augusta, ME 04333

(207) 624-6050

              

Notice of Entry: 24 Hours

 

Lease Termination: 21 days without written agreement, 30 days written rental agreement

 

Security Deposit: 21 days without written agreement, 30 days written rental agreement

 

Consumer Protection Office: 

 

Department of the Attorney

Public Protection Unit

6 State House Station

Augusta ME 04333

(207) 626-8800

               

Maine State Law: Click Here

  

Need Help? Visit our free online discussion forum

 
 
 
 
 
1.   What is the best landlord book?
 
 
2.   How do I determine my home's current value?
 
3.   Where can I get a rental lease agreement?
 
4.   How can I get a list of foreclosures for free?
 
5.   Where can I apply for a home mortgage loan?
 
 

 
 

 
This site Copyright 2008 EUNTK Corporation. All rights reserved.