Welcome to US Landlord. Your free online guide to real estate investing and property management.
Free Insurance Quote
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 
 
 

Nevada Landlord Tenant Laws and Statutes:

 

Fair Housing Agency: No State Agency. Contact HUD

                  

Notice of Entry: 24 Hours

 

Lease Termination: No Statute, but landlords must provide 45 days notice to increase rent

 

Security Deposit: Must be returned within 30 days

 

Consumer Protection Office: 

 

Consumer Affairs Division

1850 E. Sahara Ave., Ste 101

Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 486-7370

                     

Nevada State Law: Click Here

  

Need Help? Visit our free online discussion forum

 
 
 
 
 
1.   What is the best landlord book?
 
 
2.   How do I determine my home's current value?
 
3.   Where can I get a rental lease agreement?
 
4.   How can I get a list of foreclosures for free?
 
5.   Where can I apply for a home mortgage loan?
 
 

 
 

 
This site Copyright 2008 EUNTK Corporation. All rights reserved.